New look website

Everyone's favourite Asian dating community

Join 10,000's of Asians searching for
'The One', online and at over 200 events.

Quick Search

Start My Search

Get 40% Off This May Bank Holiday - Limited Spaces!

Mandeep & Gurdeep

View Videos

Kiran & Trupesh

View Videos

Nitesh & Hetal

View Videos

Misha & Hetal

View Videos

Saran & Bally

View Videos

Karan & Heena

View Videos
Event flyer
Mon, 02 May 2016
Event flyer
Sat, 07 May 2016
Event flyer
Mon, 09 May 2016
Event flyer
Tue, 10 May 2016
Event flyer
Tue, 10 May 2016
Event flyer
Mon, 16 May 2016
Event flyer
Mon, 16 May 2016
Event flyer
Tue, 17 May 2016
Event flyer
Sat, 21 May 2016
Event flyer
Sat, 21 May 2016
Event flyer
Sat, 21 May 2016
Event flyer
Sat, 21 May 2016
Event flyer
Mon, 23 May 2016
Event flyer
Mon, 23 May 2016
Event flyer
Tue, 24 May 2016
Event flyer
Wed, 25 May 2016
Event flyer
Sat, 28 May 2016

Every Member Checked

We use humans, not robots, to check every member profile is real.

Obsessive Customer Service

We love to help and we promise we will always be on hand to answer any of your questions.

Don't forget your ID

We work with leading identity verification agencies to ensure we have genuine members.